Dad’s Doings

As I have mentioned before, my mom is an excellent seamstress, but the talent in the family does not stop with her.

Beside his excellent wood working, my Dad is pretty creative with a latch hook.

So when my parents were visiting me, I showed them the bathroom that I am decorating all in Snoopy’s.

So, Dad made me this toilet seat cover to help me decorate it.

It is so cool! I would have him make rugs to match, but he has made me rugs before and I just hate to put them to the floor.

I don’t want them stepped on.

But, we have already talked about different Snoopy patterns and different Peanut characters he can put on more toilet seat covers for me so that will work out just great!

One thought on “Dad’s Doings

  1. Pingback: You’ve been a good friend Charlie Brown! | Sew Forth and Sew On

Leave a Reply

