The Newest Nephew

 

Donald Baby SleeperI have a new nephew.  His parents have not decided on a name yet.  (Aunt Nita is hoping for Ben.) He arrived on May 20th.  This is the third little guy for my niece and her husband so I was not quite sure what to make for him.  I decided that everyone can always use new jammies, so here is the sleeper I made him.  

Donald Baby SleeperHis mom is a big Donald Duck fan so I think she will like it.  I am happy with the way the blue stripes and the Donald design turned out. I have more material laid out for more things for the little guy, but it is still just uncut fabric at this point.  Soon he will have more to wear from his Aunt Nita. 

 

Leave a Reply

