What Is This? – The Answer

 

Well dear readers, I was trying to see if you were paying attention to my blog at all and see if you could help me find something I was looking for but hadn’t ever seen but, after a week of waiting with no reply I took matters into my own hands and helped myself!

I finally made it to a real fabric store, somewhere besides img_0725Wal-mart, and a very nice and knowledgeable employee named Ken helped me to find the mysterious stabilizer I previously asked if anyone knew what it was. I believe he called it “web knit”. It is sold by the yard and found with the interfacing and other bulk stabilizer at our closest Joann’s Fabric Store. I bought two yards and can’t wait to try it out. Thanks again, Ken.

(Update! I did try it out on my new Baby Rompers and it worked wonderfully and was exactly what I was looking for!)

Leave a Reply

