My 100th Blog Post!

sewforthwordle2Well, for my 100th post on this blog my husband created me a cool graphic text chart (called a wordle) that shows how often I used particular words on here. The bigger the word on the graphic, the more times I used it, down to the smallest words which I used the least.

Very, very cool I thought! .

And it should help me to write better text for this blog in the future knowing what words I use too much and probably need to cut down on using.

I was surprised by which words I did use the most. I expected fabric and stash to be larger, and the word time to be smaller. It must be the phrase “next time….”.

2 thoughts on “My 100th Blog Post!

Leave a Reply

