Sewing Funnies

Mom sent me these Pickle comics by Brian Crane. She thought they were funny and I would enjoy them. Dad left a little note that he could relate to them, and my husband agreed. We all had a good laugh. Thanks Brian. Hopefully you will get a good laugh from them too.

Enjoy!

288830.full

288831.full

290236.full

One thought on “Sewing Funnies

  1. Love the cartoons. My husband and son in law always ask “What can you find to do in a fabric store for more than 15 minutes ?”
    My daughter & I answer with – the same thing you can find to do in gun shop fpr 2 or 3 hours.
    Thanks for the humor in our lives.

Leave a Reply

