Merry Christmas Everyone!

Here is wishing you a most Joyous Holiday Season, a Very Merry Christmas, Bodhi Day (Rohatsu), Chanukah/Hannukah, Id al-Adha, Kwanzaa, Winter Solstice, Yule, and any others I missed along with a very Happy New Year!

I would like to take this time to thank you for reading my silly blog this past year. I really only started it as a personal journal for myself to keep notes of different things I had done in the past and what worked and didn’t work and maybe help someone else out along the way.

I very much hope that it has done that for you.

My readership has continued to grow in leaps and bounds this year and I thank you for that. When I first started this blog I couldn’t for the life of me figure out why anyone would want to read my ramblings but as time has went on and I see just how many are reading it I have tried to make it more interesting for people to read and to have fairly regular updates.

I would hope that if you would like to see something covered or even if you don’t like something on here you would let me know in the comments so I can try to do a better job in the coming New Year!

-Lanita

Leave a Reply

