Merry Christmas 2010!

Here is wishing you a most Joyous Holiday Season, a Very Merry Christmas, Bodhi Day (Rohatsu), Chanukah/Hannukah, Id al-Adha, Kwanzaa, Winter Solstice, Yule, and any others I missed! I know that I have international readership and if I did miss yours please let me know what it is called by leaving me a comment and telling me when and how you celebrate your Christmas, Yule-Time, Yule-Tide, Winter Solstice, Winter Festival, etc. in your country.

.

I would like to take this time to thank you for reading my blog this past year and I hope that it in some way gave you inspiration to do something creative. I really only started it as a personal journal for myself to keep notes of different things I had done in the past and what worked and didn’t work and maybe help someone else out along the way.

.

I very much hope that it has done at least that for you.

.

I know that we are all busy this time of year for the Holiday’s and the last thing on most people’s checklist to do is read a blog, but I would like to thank you again for taking the time to read mine when you can.

.

I would hope that if you would like to see something covered or even if you don’t like something on here you would let me know in the comments so I can try to do a better job in the coming New Year!

.

-Lanita

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas 2010!

Leave a Reply

