Happy Halloween 2012!


Happy Halloween everyone! I have been busy making some fun crocheted amigurumi creatures, monsters, spiders and ghosts to give away this year to friends at the many Halloween parties we go to every year.

My husband was nice enough  to create a little diorama type of display for me of some of them, so I could post a picture here on my blog before they all disappear.

I hope you like them! I sure enjoyed making them. Stay safe! And don’t eat too much candy!


Leave a Reply

